fb82c647d1 · Switch to always make all leds on (for single-led) and include config.h · Updated 2020-11-25 23:56:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?